Taxand – Your Global Tax Partner

Flick Gocke Schaumburg is a member of Taxand, the largest alliance of independent tax advisory firms worldwide. Taxand counts approx.  400 partners and more than 2,000 tax advisors and tax lawyers in 50 member firms, which offer advice on national and international tax and legal matters in over 100 countries.

The alliance focuses on high-quality international tax advice, including tax law, transfer pricing and litigation. Taxand aims to be represented by one of the leading firms in each of these countries. To enhance the high quality of its advisory services, Taxand regularly provides training programs for the associates of its member firms.

The alliance has bundled the competences of its member firms into nine service lines:

  • Compensation Tax
  • Energy Tax
  • Indirect Tax
  • Individual Tax
  • International Tax
  • M&A Tax
  • Real Estate Tax
  • Tax Disputes Resolution
  • Transfer Pricing & Business Restructuring

Flick Gocke Schaumburg is the sole German member of Taxand and, as a core firm, is represented on the Global Board of the organization.

You will find more detailed information on Taxand at taxand.com and in the Taxand Global Brochure.

Taxand Global Conference 2017

From May 3 to 5, 2017 Flick Gocke Schaumburg, exclusive member of Taxand in Germany, hosted the Taxand Global Conference 2017. Around 400 tax experts from all over the globe – tax lawyers and tax advisors from the Taxand network as well as inhouse counsel – attended numerous lectures, panels and discussions.

For highlights of the conference please click this link to the Taxand website.

Taxand – Steuerrecht weltweit

Flick Gocke Schaumburg ist Mitglied von Taxand, dem größten Zusammenschluss unabhängiger Steuerberatungsgesellschaften weltweit. Taxand zählt rund 400 Partner und mehr als 2.000 Steuerberater und Steueranwälte in 50 Mitgliedsgesellschaften, die nationale und internationale steuer(recht)liche Beratung in über 100 Ländern bieten.

Taxand konzentriert sich auf hochwertige internationale Steuerberatung, einschließlich Steuerrecht, Verrechnungspreise und Prozessführung. Es ist Anspruch von Taxand, im jeweiligen Land durch eine der führenden Gesellschaften vertreten zu sein. Um die hohe Qualität der Beratungsleistungen zu fördern, bietet Taxand regelmäßig Trainingsprogramme für die Mitarbeiter der Mitgliedsgesellschaften an.

Die Kompetenzen der Member Firms hat Taxand in neun Services Lines gebündelt:

  • Compensation Tax
  • Energy Tax
  • Indirect Tax
  • Individual Tax
  • International Tax
  • M&A Tax
  • Real Estate Tax
  • Tax Disputes Resolution
  • Transfer Pricing & Business Restructuring

Flick Gocke Schaumburg ist exklusives Mitglied für Taxand in Deutschland und als Core Member Firm auch im Global Board der Organisation vertreten.

Nähere Informationen zu Taxand finden Sie auf taxand.com sowie in der Taxand Global Brochure.

Taxand Global Conference 2017

Vom 3. bis 5. Mai 2017 fand in Frankfurt am Main die Taxand Global Conference 2017 statt, zu der Flick Gocke Schaumburg als exklusives deutsches Mitglied von Taxand einlud. Rund 400 Steuerexperten aus aller Welt – Berater aus dem Taxand Netzwerk ebenso wie Unternehmensvertreter – nahmen teil.

Die Highlights der Konferenz können Sie im Film nacherleben – über diesen Link.